Saturday, November 1, 2008

OMG I just found out YH has a crush on qn.... and she didn't tell me till now. Haha..I must keep my distance from him so that she'll have more opportunities to get close to him..Since he is like my best guy friend in engine apart from wy..Haha. Still find it amusing till this very minute. The whole issue of crushes sound so secondary school.

Projects are killing me. Think will be staying in school tmr till quite late because the deadline for 2110 proj is on tues and guess what? We've barely started working on it. I secretly hope qn will help me do my part because he said as long as I do the assignment, he will take care of the proj. Haha..I know I sound evil but really, there's no time for me to do anything.

Hmm...C and I were talking about joining pool next sem..just to relax and have fun. Sometimes I do look back and miss the times where we were so close before I got attached. It seems like we both kept a distance ever since then, but recently we've been talking quite alot and he's one of those people I feel like I need to keep in contact with, because we once shared this bond that was special, not in the romantic kind of way, but still, a very special one. We were so close that wy thought I liked him for a moment (before we got tgt of course). I think he makes me believe this world is full of happiness and optimism, because that's just the way he is. Ok I don't really know how to put it into words well, but you'll just feel it when you get to know him. =) Oh and I once told my ISE frens that I found him and cute, in the boy boy kind of way.



P.S. I feel bad that the whole world has been helping me do my cs labs that now I have totally no idea what's gg on and PE is just in 2 wks time!

No comments: